Meet Our Team

Keith Lord

Keith Lord
President & Managing Partner
keith@lordcompanies.com
Direct: 312-287-6066
Office: 312-944-6270

Scott Fithian

Scott Fithian
Executive Vice President
scott@lordcompanies.com
Direct: 773-404-4314
Office: 312-944-6270

Sandy Bosca

Sandy Bosca
Chief Operating Officer
sandy@lordfinancial.com
Office: 312-944-6270

Chelsea Henderson

Chelsea Henderson
Broker Associate
chelsea@lordcompanies.com
Direct: 847-337-5287

Gina Caruso

Gina Caruso
Broker Associate
gina@lordcompanies.com
Direct: 312-802-9290
Office: 312-944-6270

Jen Danisch

Jen Danisch
Broker Associate
jen@theenterprisecompanies.com
Office: 312-944-6270

Michael Flinchbaugh

-Michael Flinchbaugh
Broker Associate
mflinchbaugh@lordcompanies.com
Direct: 216-287-3547
Office: 312-944-6270

Katie Cahnmann

Katie Cahnmann
Website Coordinator & Marketing Support
nykevents@gmail.com
Direct: 312-550-1683

Compare